Change or Upgrade your Kaituhi Subscription
To upgrade or downgrade your Kaituhi subscription, you must be an Admin level member of the Workspace.
To Upgrade your plan
First log in to your Kaituhi account, then click on the circular menu button at the top right of Kaituhi, and select Edit Account:

Once on the Edit Account page, scroll down to the Subscriptions section to view all the workspaces that you are associated with.


Click the 'Change plan' dropdown button. You will be shown all the subscription plans available:

Your current plan will be greyed out and disabled. You can select a plan here by clicking one of the list options.
If you are unsure about which plan you would like to change to, you can click the 'See all plan details' option to view all the plans in detail:

You can select a plan hereby clicking it then pressing 'Change plan'.
A modal will be displayed asking you to confirm the change:

Click the 'Confirm change' button to change plans.
A modal will confirm the change was successful:

And your new subscription plan will display under your Workspace, along with the hours and seats allocated:

To Downgrade your plan
Follow the same steps as above, but select a plan to the left or above your current plan.

You will be asked to confirm the change, and any surplus time remaining from your previous plan will be credited to your Kaituhi account.